Victor Rasuk Talks ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ w/ Variety Latino

Screen Shot 2014-07-27 at 10.22.23 PM

Click the screencap to watch the video at the source!

“In ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ I play the role of Jose Rodriguez, an aspiring photographer. He’s also studying with Anastasia, majoring in engineering. That’s how he meets Anastasia, in college. He falls in love with her; she doesn’t know that. His love for her is not passionate but like we say in Spanish, he has a cariño for her and that’s sort of how Jose is with Anastasia, but he doesn’t come out at her right away,” Victor dished.

“I think I differ from him in a sense that I’d be more honest, [I’d tell her] this is what I do and where I come from. I play more the honesty card and I think it has to do with self-confidence. Jose’s approach is about not knowing who you are yet or where you’re going in the world.”

Source: Variety Latino

Leave a Reply

