Geoff Stults Talks Dakota Johnson “She’s an Incredible Actress”

Screen Shot 2013-12-22 at 1.10.08 PM

Click screencap to watch video at the source 🙂

No because I got to watch her on set and I think she’s amazing. She really hadn’t done that much before [Ben and Kate]. I actually creeped her out the last time I saw her, this was long ago, I told her, ‘I just want you to know that I think you are one of the most talented actresses I’ve ever worked with.’ And she was like ‘uhh that just got serious’ and ran away from me. I think she’s better than she even knows; I KNOW she’s better than she knows. She’s incredible.

Source: Popsugar

Leave a Reply

